top of page
  • trigsynddolandke

Ebook Project Agement By Prasanna Chandra Full Version Utorrent [pdf]







































Yes, you read that right! Yes, this is a clickbait title. No, this isn't for an article about project management. But yes, I have uploaded a free PDF copy of my personal project management notebook for everyone to use. This notebook was designed to consolidate all of the info I need for day-to-day management while making it easy to store and transport in my backpack or laptop bag while travelling the world without taking up much space or adding much weight. It's also packed with helpful templates and other tools that should keep your every day business life running smoothly. The Project Management Notebook Project Name (required) (required) (required) Iteration Title (required) Issues / Risks Approval Date __________ Approver __________ Every few pages I like to add some stickers to make the notebook look pretty. I also include plenty of white space (and blank pages if I'm in a travel or country without internet access). The idea is to keep the notebook low-maintenance and easy-to-use. After all, it's just my personal project management tool. It doesn't need to be pretty. I also like to collect stickers from every place we visit to make the notebook even more personalized. I've uploaded a copy of my own personal notebook (and included some other resources, like a sample project charter and Gantt chart template). Feel free to download it here or click the button below: Just click on the button below and it will start downloading immediately: Project Name (required) (required) (required) The first page is titled "Important Notes" and includes a list of business cards I carry with me at all times as well as other contact info, so I can track important contacts. The next page is a list of important contacts and their contact info. This can be useful to track progress or review on a regular basis. Next we have the page dedicated to tasks we intend to complete each day, together with pictures and notes of what will be completed on the given day. We also include a list of our objectives for the day as well as status updates (for example, "Progressing on progress review"). I often use this page as an overview sheet for my day or week, so I can keep track of what's going on and how everything is progressing. I also include my weekly and monthly calendar pages at the back of the notebook for reference if necessary. This page includes a list of all the tasks we have to complete for a particular project, broken up into daily or weekly tasks. It's important to note that this is not a task list in the Scrum sense. The projects in my notebook often have no connection to each other, so I don't use them as a project pipeline. Instead, it's just a handy way to keep track of what needs to be done without forgetting anything. I also like to include pictures and notes of what I did on the previous day, so I can review how I spent my time and evaluate my productivity at the end of each week. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ntport Library Driver Service Failed Start

10, server 2016, server2012 ... NTPort Library driver can be load and unload dynamically, so you need not any configuration. ... Any application attempting this would fail but the OS and other applica

bottom of page